Skip to main content
This fellow has a lot of interesting questions that will never be answered, much like the 9/11 attacks, or JFK's assassination. Guess who needs to keep this quiet, and who is taking the fall - the little guy, the one who can least afford it.

Why wasn't Jeffrey Epstein on video surveillance?
(Answer - David Phillips Lpc (Licensed Professional Counselor), 30+ Working years | OSINT (Open-source intelligence) | Veteran | Police Officer)
Answered Tue
I can tell you why.
It takes an act of G*d to unplug video surveillance in ANY BOP high security unit. Why? Because a jail is like that movie Legend. Remember when Will Smith was behind the glass? As soon as it is known that video surveillance is OFF in the jail, they go on LOCK-DOWN | 100% Escort. As soon as that booth is compromised, you just knew they were going to eat Will Smith.
IT WAS WELL KNOWN THAT: the LIST of people who wanted to unplug what was in Epstein’s head, is long, it’s powerful, and it’s nearly EVERYONE in the room.
IT WAS A DECISION, that the video wasn’t on Epstein, himself AT ALL TIMES.
IT WAS A DECISION, that the video surveillance stopped just in time to miss documenting who entered Epstein’s cell.
IT WAS KNOWN among the guards and supervisory staff, that Epstein was the most important inmate in the jail.
IT IS WELL DOCUMENTED that the MCC is in the top 5 most security conscious jails in the Federal Prison System.
IT WAS A DECISION to assign a low competence crew to monitor the high value prisoner, the day that the video goes out.
IT WAS KNOWN that Epstein had already attempted suicide, once before.
IT WAS KNOWN TO THE DOJ INVESTIGATIONS team that his lawyers were acting in the best interest of Epstein’s enemies, instead of Epstein, that he was requesting to be taken off of suicide watch.
IT IS KNOWN BY THE DOJ, that the forensic pathologist ruled his death a suicide, in spite of well known elements of the case that were uncharacteristic of a death by hanging from a bed sheet.
THEREFORE, IT WAS A DECISION OF THE MCC EXECUTIVE that 24/7 video surveillance of Jeffery Epstein in his prison cell, was not going to be done.
IT WAS A DECISION not to use a specific guard rotation charged ONLY with Epstein’s personal safety. If it wasn’t ordered, then his inevitable “suicide” was meant to go down, undocumented.
CONCLUSION: Someone in authority, ordered that Epstein would have a low risk designation, IGNORING EVERY RISK PROTOCOL, including video monitoring and recording. THE ONLY way this GROTESQUE NEGLIGENCE COULD HAPPEN is that someone drugged the inexperienced guards, and quite possibly, the whole unit, just so that no one would hear him or see him die.
That’s why video wasn’t available.
Except that it might just be available. Why? Because whoever ordered the hit, wanted to see him die, this time! The “previous attempt” was bungled.
Little does anyone know, they may have “offline” battery backup and SD cards on every camera in the MCC. It could be the smoking gun. If I were the FBI, I would be looking for those SD cards. The subject matter experts on this topic all agree this was a highly anticipated outcome, and the fact that the MCC let anything happen to Epstein, in their custody, is a dark stain on the reputation of the BOP.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7495649/Donald-Trump-says-Nobel-Peace-Prize-gave-fairly.html I am sure that anyone willing to blow another country off the map deserves a Nobel Peace prize, or maybe not.  But no matter, he could probably buy one like he did for his Purple Heart, with just as much meaning behind his acquiring it.  This, by the way, is how he creates his 'machismo' with all those super-models.  Ya know, if you can not earn it, buy it.
I have heard that the National Rifle Association has tax exempt status. Why is that? I find it hard to believe that they deserve it, unless you think it is a religious organization. I do not approve of their propaganda about guns, and do not think that they deserve being tax exempt.

Politics and Economics

06/06/12 08:33:26 PM Politics and Economics Politics: the Art of how resources are shared (someone said the Aristotle said this). It really makes politics sound easy: whose gold is it? whose land is that? who has rights to the waterhole? Etc, etc. Economics is something else altogether. I do not have a succinct definition for it, but we all know it is the study of resources and how they effect society. Our national debt is one resource that is in the public eye because there is so much of it and controversy. Like the laws of the United States of America, there is not a definitive book or source of information about it. You know it is there and some have an idea of how much it is and how it accumulates, but just how much it is and who it is owed to is ambiguous. It is obvious what our national debt is for: to pay for stuff we want as dictated by our representatives in Congress. The politics comes in here: do we pay for a war? do we pay unemployment? do we pay for ...